+977-9851151791

Travel Insurance

Travel Insurance

Travel Insurance is mandatory for all the clients who are going to participate in any of our adventure activities. Your travel insurance must provide cover against personal accident, medical expenses, emergency air ambulance/helicopter rescue services and personal liability.

Before your departure to the trip, our tour leader will need to see your insurance policy. However, we would already have asked a copy of your insurance policy during your booking with us. Please ensure you have your policy number and emergency telephone number for your insurance company. If this is unavailable please ensure you provide us with the necessary information required by your Insurance Company in case of an emergency.

Having good travel insurance will not only guarantee you peace of mind while you travel with us but also provide you with complete cover for anything things that may go wrong.

Best Travel Insurance Companies

Canada

RBC Travel Insurance www.rbcinsurance.com/travelinsurance
TuGo Travel Insurance www.tugo.com
Can Assistance www.canassistance.com
TIC Travel Insurance www.travelinsurance.ca
America

Travelex Insurance www.travelexinsurance.com
Worldnomads / Tripmate USA service.worldnomads.com
Travel Safe Insurance www.travelsafe.com
AXA Travel Insurance www.axa-assistance.us/bassline.php?p=1741
Travel Insured International www.travelinsured.com
Allianz Travel Insurance www.allianztravelinsurance.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield www.bcbs.com
UK

InsureandGo Travel Insurance www.insureandgo.com/travel-insurance
Virgin Travel Insurane uk.virginmoney.com/virgin/travel-insurance/
Post Office www.postoffice.co.uk/insurance
Dog Tag Insurance (UK) www.dogtag.co.uk
Europe

Europ Assistance (All European) europ-assistance.com/en
Allianz Travel Insurance (Germany, Switzerland) allianztravelinsurance.com/
Uniqa Insurance (Austria) uniqa.ch/home/
Asia & Middle East

Clal Insurance (Israel) clalbit.co.il
Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance (Japan) ms-ins.com/english/
Life Card Travel Insurance (Japan)
Sompo Insurance (Japan) sjnk.co.jp/english/
Australia

International SOS internationalsos.com
Allianz Travel Insurance allianztravelinsurance.com
QBE Travel Insurance qbe.com.au/Personal/Leisure-Travel/Insurance.html
Budget Direct Travel Insurance budgetdirect.com.au/travel-insurance.html
1Cover Travel Insurance (New Zealand) 1cover.com
Aussietravelcover aussietravelcover.com.au
Recommended Travel Insurance Companies for your kind Knowledge

FOR AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Travel Insurance Direct
travelinsurancedirect.com.au| www.tid.com.au
Ph- +61 2 9234 3123
Email- claims@tid.com.au | help@tid.com.au
Cover Travel Insurance
1cover.com.au|travel@1cover.com.au
Within Australia: 1300 192 021 |From overseas: (+) 61 2 9235 0222
International SOS
internationalsos.com/en/
Cover More Travel Insurance
covermore.com.au
FOR USA & CANADA

World Nomad- (Keep Travelling Safely)
worldnomads.com
Mondial Assistance
mondial-assistance.ca
TIC Travel Insurance Coordinators Ltd.
travelinsurance.ca
Travel Guard
travelguard.com
1.866.648.8422 (Canada) | 1.800.826.1300 (USA)
FOR UNITED KINGDOM

British Mountaineering Council- BMC INSURANCE
thebmc.co.uk
PH- 44(0) 161 445 6111
First Assist Services Limited
England
Telephone 01455 251155
Fax +44 (0)1455 254001
co.uk
FOR EUROPE

Europ Assistance
europ-assistance.com
+33 (0) 1 58 34 23 00
IHI Bupa
ihi.com
Call at- +45 33 15 33 00 or email at- emergency@ihi.com
FOR POLAND

SIGNAL IDUNA UBEZPIECZENIA
signal-iduna.pl
+48 22 50565 08
FOR SINGAPORE & MALASIA

World Nomad- (Keep Travelling Safely)
worldnomads.com
MSIG – MSIG ASSIST
msig.com.my
PH- 603 2053 5898
NOTE: Above suggested insurance companies are just for recommendation for your kind knowledge which is recommended by our previous travellers. You could review their update insurance policy by contacting them directly and if you buy the insurance with them, you are responsible to check the policy and coverage by yourself, we Tramping Himalaya Adventures do not take any responsibility on any of their policies and the coverage.

Recent Departure

recent1

10 January 2018

hike-logo4
Peoples Going

EVEREST BASE CAMP TREK

15 Days

Everest Base Camp Trek takes you to the trails used by Tenzing Sherpa, Edmund Hilary and many mountaineers who set out t...

recent2

12 February 2018

hike-logo2
Peoples Going

ANNAPURNA BASE CAMP TREK

15 Days

Enticing roughly 70,000 trekkers annually by its combination of natural and cultural highlights, the Annapurna Base Camp...

recent3

6 February 2018

hike-logo2
Peoples Going

ANNAPURNA CIRCUIT TREK

21 days

Annapurna Circuit Trek has gradually become one of the most loved trekking trails of the world after it was opened for t...

Translate »